August Checklist ✔️

Hello everyone! This is my August To-Do List plus my July Accomplishments! And, if you want, check out my July Goals


July Accomplishments:

Personal:

✖️I have not read 20 books, only 13

✔️I have baked. Like 3 or 2 times, I actually baked yesterday. I’m gonna post the recipe, but forgive me, I forgot to take pictures.

✔️ Yes, I have read every book in the Harry Potter series!

Yesss, 2/3 done.

Blogging:

✔️I have reached 40 followers! 44 now, and thanks so much to everyone for following me.

✔️Annnd, I have published the post for the 30 Followers Q and A.

✔️ And finally, I have reached 300 over likes! Thank you everyone, for clicking that little button at end of posts!


And now, for my August goals…

Personal:

• Update my story on Wattpad. Yes, I have Wattpad, but now, I mostly read than write.

• Bullet journal. I got the journal two months ago, I only started on my July pages. Come to think of it, I should post my July pages of my bullet journal here… Ah well, that’s me. Always procrastinating. 😜

• Bake. I know, this was on last month’s checklist, but you can’t be wrong with delicious baked goods ( at least I think the things I bake are good)

And now, for my blogging goals…

• Reach 600 likes. Do you think we can do that? 500 is also good…

• I was thinking of changing my blog theme. I still haven’t decided on the theme but just but.

• I have now reached 45 followers so maybe now my goal is 60 or 70.


Thanks for reading,
Hayley

5 thoughts on “August Checklist ✔️

Share your thoughts with me! I would love to heard them

