Magical Monday #12

Hello everyone! I know it has been boring this week and last week, with all the daily quotes and all. But, I have been updating a few posts and even though it’s taken sooo long to post them, I promise they will be posted next week or the week after.

Anyways, let’s get on with the book!

(This is not a sponsored post. All thoughts are mine)


The book that I will be doing today is…

Land of Stories, Book 6, Worlds Collide!

I was so excited when I saw this book at the bookstore, that I grabbed it, asked my mother to pay for it and on the way out, I was already reading the first page.

This is the final book in the series, and I will very very hard not to give any spoilers.

Okay, so Worlds Collide is about the Land of Stories and the Otherworld forming a bridge between each other. And that bridge appears in the most unexpected place you could think of.

Alex and Connor Bailey, once the dynamic duo, are now separated. With Connor fighting to keep both the worlds out of the villains’ grasp, and Alex on the other side, will Connor and his friends succeed to persuade Alex to snap out of her trance, or will Alex use her magic against them?

And for those who have already read it, what’s in the brown bag? I also guessed but none of those made sense, so what are your guesses?

Thanks for reading,
Hayley

3 thoughts on “Magical Monday #12

Share your thoughts with me! I would love to heard them

