July Playlist

Hello everyone! I know this is so super late but here are some songs that I love!

1. Stay By Alessia Cara

I love this song, it is amazing and I am a big fan of Alessia Cara’s music. *Walks away humming the song, but returns to phone to update draft*

2. Cheap Thrills by Sia

I have always loved this song, but I didn’t know that Sia sang it. ( Fun fact: her name is actually Sia) I only found that Sia sang it after I searched what songs she sang.

3. Count on Me by Bruno Mars

I love this song, my class even invented the Chinese version. (When you sing the ‘You can count on me like 1,2,3’ and ‘I can count on you like 4,3,2’, you replace the numbers with the Chinese numbers) It’s about friends helping each other and other stuff… 😜

4. Closer

This song is pure gold. I love it so much that I can rap the chorus and not get tongue-tied.


Ahhhh, I wish I could share all my favourite songs with all of you but if I did, then this post would be at least 100 songs Long.

Out of these 4 songs, which one do you like most?

Thanks for reading,
Hayley

4 thoughts on “July Playlist

Leave a Reply

