Mystery Blogger Award

The amazing Tabi from BusyBee nominated me for this award so go check out her blog, she writes about DIY and her creations are so cute!

The Rules:

• Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
• Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well… Thanks so much Okoto for creating this award!
• Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
• Answer the questions from the nominator.
• Nominate 10-20 people.
• Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
• Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice.
• Share a link to your best post(s).

3 things about me:

1. I play the piano

2. Up until I was seven, I thought I was a witch and could cast spells( hilarious, I know)

3. I know a lot of Greek mythology, I can probably list all of the 12 gods and goddesses of Mount Olympus

My nominees:

Lauren
Smiling Dreamer
My Blessing by Grace
DinkyDairy
The Writing Recipes
The Clever Owl
Jirah
Marioness
Ploypiti

My Questions:

• Why did you choose do blog?

• What is your dream vacation and why?

• Have you read the Hunger Games? If you have, then what is your favorite character? If you haven’t read the book, then just ignore this question.

• Do you like to bake/cook?

• On a scale of 1 to 10, how good are you at typing?

My Best Post:

My very own blog award!

And to those whom I have nominated, no pressure! You can choose if you want to do this tag or not.

Thanks for reading,

Hayley

2 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

