Red Hearts Tag

Thanks so much DinkyDairy for nominating me for this tag! She created this tag and I’m so honored to be nominated by her, so do check out her blog, it’s just so amazing!

Rules:

1) Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2) Provide a link to the person who started this tag .
3) Tell us all why you chose to blog and what you learned from us all.
4) Give us all 5 pieces of advice.
5)Nominate 5 peopleā€¦

Why I chose to blog:

I started out on WordPress to read blogs, but as I read more, I wanted to create one for my own. Also, I’m quite shy so I’m hoping that blogging will help me build up my confidence and it worked!

What I learnt:

I learnt that the internet could be a friendly thing, there’s so many people here, but yet a few still found my blog. What I learnt is that you have to be grateful for what you have.

My 5 pieces of advice:

Always be kind to those people that support you, don’t take them for granted

Do not ever doubt yourself, sometimes you can achieve things that you think that you will never think that you can achieve

Be yourself, and create original posts

Try to post often, if your blog is inactive, then readers may not want to read it

Try to spice up your content with media!

My nominees:

Ploypiti
Jade Anna
Jirah
Singledust
Tabi

For those whom I have nominated, no pressure! You can choose to do this tag or not!

Thanks for reading,
Hayley

Share your thoughts with me! I would love to heard them

