Another late Magical Monday

Super sorry for not doing it yesterday, I had to go to a field trip and went home super late.

Anyways, the book that I will be sharing today is…

Charlotte’s Web!


I don’t think that many people have read this, but it’s so awesome. It’s about a girl( Fern Arable) saving a runt( a baby pig) from slaughter. After the pig(Wilbur) gets shipped off to a farm, he learns that the farmer( Mr Zuckerman) will soon kill him after he fattens Wilbur up.

With the help of Charlotte the spider, Wilbur tries to escape his preplanned fate.


This a great book, and the ending almost brought tears to my eyes.

Thanks for reading,
Hayley

Share your thoughts with me! I would love to heard them

