New theme and something else…

If anyone has noticed, I have switched to a new theme. The old theme used to be ‘Twenty Thirteen’, and I quite liked it, but I feel that I like this theme better.


And for the ‘something else’, it’s just a piece of news. Because I have a whole load of exams next week, and I have to study really hard for them ’cause they are super important, I’m gonna have to take a break from blogging. I will still post my daily quotes, but no long posts like this one.

And don’t worry, the break will only be for a week, so the week after next, I will finally be blogging again!

Thanks for reading,

Hayley

5 thoughts on “New theme and something else…

  1. I would love to try one of those Slimcadoes but have never seen them in the UK Regular avocadoes are so delicious but they tend to make me feel rather ill, perhaps due to the high fat content. It’s a shame the Slimcado variety is so ellsove.Unfirtunateuy, it’s usually me that comes back from the store with unusual purchases, and then wonders what the heck I was thinking in terms of actually being able to use them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

