A new type of thing, Magical Monday!

Magical Monday is just sharing books. Every Monday, I will post a book that I like and my thoughts about it.

The first one(book) is…

Harry Potter!


I know a lot of people have read Harry Potter, but if you have not, you should definitely read it. It’s awesome, with a bit of action blended in. Okay, I’m lying. It has A LOT of action blended in.

My go to Harry Potter is book is Deathly Hallows, I always bring it when I travel. But the others are also awesome.


That’s it, but look out for next week’s!

Leave a Reply

