My very own blog award!

The title is…

The Amazing Bloggers Award!

Rules:

• Thank the person who have nominated you

• Share the rules

•Share the award logo

• Nominate at least 5 people( max. 15)

• Share at least 5 things about yourself

• Provide a link to the person’s blog who nominated you and the people whom you have nominated

• Notify the people that you have nominated that you have nominated them


Why I created this award:

A lot of bloggers out there are not recognised. I myself emphasise with them. This is to help their blogs gain recognition.


To start off, I will nominate a few blogs that I feel deserves to be recognised:

Tabi

Jade Anna

Evelynn

DinkyDairy

Jirah Merizz

That’s it, but I hope that this award will help unrecognised bloggers to well, get recognised.

9 thoughts on “My very own blog award!

Share your thoughts with me! I would love to heard them

